Our Network

Australia

SYDNEY – Palmers Group Pty. Ltd.
Mr. Kieran O’Hara
13-15 Mayvic Street, NSW
Greenacre (Sydney), 2190, Australia

fon: +61 02 9642 6716
fax: +61 02 9742 6003

kieran@palmersrelocations.com.au
www.palmersrelocations.com.au

 

SYDNEY – CONROY REMOVALS
Ms. Fiona Conroy
5/472 Victoria Street, Wetherill Park
Sydney – NSW 2164, AUSTRALIA

fon: +61 2 8787 7800
fax: +61 2 9725 3727

fionac@conroy.co.nz
www.conroyremovals.com.au

 

Bahrain, Kingdom of

HIDD – AQUA AIR LOGISTICS WLL
Mr. Shankarraman KS

Unit 101, GLS BLDG, Bahrain Logistics Zone,
HIDD, Kingdom of Bahrain

fon: +973 77 01 24 45 / 17 46 54 18
fax: N/A

mgmt@aquaairlogistics.me
www.aquaairlogistics.me

 

Belgium

Vilvoorde, Brussels – SERVAES SERVICES
Mr. Eddy Walschot

AARSCHOTSESTRAAT 47
B-1800 VILVOORDE (Brussels) (Belgium)

fon: +32-2-720-8500
fax: +32-2-725-0321

eddy.walschot@servaesservices.be
www.servaesservices.be

 

Brazil

RIO DE JANEIRO, GLOBAL PACKING INTERNATIONAL MOVERS
Ms. Rosana Lima

Rua Cuba 156
Rio de Janeiro – 21020-160 (Brazil)

fon: +55 21 3867 1057
fax: +55 21 2290 1476

rosanalima@globalpacking.com.br,
www.globalpacking.com.br

 

Canada

TORONTO – PREMIERE INTERNATIONAL
Mr. Walt Peniuk
Mr. Fred Gamboa

5655 Kennedy Road, Unit 4
Mississauga, Ontario L4Z 3EI

fon: +1 905-502-6683
fax: +1 905-502-7850

wpeniuk@premierevanlines.com
fredgamboa@premierevanlines.com
www.premierevanlines.com

 

China

Shanghai – BRIDGERELO
Mr. PAT BELSON

Suite A-07, 535 Hong Zhong Lu
201103 SHANGHAI (China)

fon: +86 21 5422 5488
fax: +86 21 6402 0296

moving.shanghai@bridgerelo.com

 

Shanghai – CHINA WAY LOGISTICS CO., LTD.
Mr. Albertus Chiang
Remarks: Contact details of Mr. Albertus Chiang can be found under BEIJING

No. 31 – 102, Lane 88 Jinyu Road
201103 SHANGHAI (China)

fon: +8621 6402 9765
fax: +8621 6402 9867

albertus@chinawaygroup.com
www.chinawaygroup.com

 

Beijing – CHINA WAY LOGISTIC CO., LTD.
Mr. Albertus Chiang

BLDG 10, Area 2 Anhuaxili, Chao Yang District
100011 Beijing (China)

fon: +86 10 6423 5749
fax: +86 10 6425 4795

albertus@chinawaygroup.com
www.chinawaygroup.com

 

Czech republic

Prague – KAE INTERNATIONAL MOVERS SPOL.SR.O
Mr. Robert Spacil

Cernokostelecka 1701/5
251 01 Ricany u Prahu (Czech republic)

fon: +420 323 618 697
fax: +420 323 618 379

prague@kaeintlmovers.com
www.kaeintlmovers.com

 

Denmark

Taastrup (near Copenhagen) – EUROPEAN REMOVAL & STORAGE Co. ApS
Mr. Keld Gissemann

Hoersvinget 16
2630 Taastrup (near Copenhagen) (Denmark)

fon: +45-70-21-90-00
fax: +45-70-21-55-99

mail@eumove.dk
www.euromovers.dk

 

Egypt

Cairo – INTERMOVE EGYPT
Mr. Wassim Gabriel

Abu Rawash Industrial Zone, KM26, Cairo/Alexandria Desert Road
Cairo (Egypt)

fon: +20-2-353-90-813
fax: +20-2-353-90-814

wassim@intermoveegypt.com
www.intermoveegypt.com

 

Fiji

SUVA – FREIGHT SERVICES (FIJI) LIMITED
Mr. Joe Taoi

24-26 Edinburgh Drive, WALU BAY
P.O. BOX 14998, SUVA

fon: +679 3309603
fax: +697 3303654

jtaoi@fsf.com.fj
www.fsf.com.fj

 

Finland

HELSINKI – Travelcargo International Removals
Mr. Mattias Sjoberg, Ms. Anni Klami

Koivulehdontie 2
01510 VANTAA (Finland)

mattias.sjoberg@travelcargo.fi, anni.klami@travelcargo.fi
www.travelcargo.fi

 

France

PARIS – Déménagements Garde Meubles Bailly
Mr. Sebastien Flament

Zone industrielle de la Prairie, Rue de la Prairie
91140 Villebon sur Yvette (near Paris) (France)
fon: +33 1 69 10 35 28
fax: +33 1 60 19 40 74

Branches in:
Paris
Nice
Lyon
Marseille
Bordeaux
In Morocco: Casablanca

sebastien.flament@baillydem.com
www.baillydem.com

 

Germany

Bremen – ETSA Express-Transport-Shipping-Agency GmbH
Mr. Woody Zobel

P.O. Box 14 02 54
28089 Bremen (Germany)

fon: 0049-421-52 000 71
fax: 0049-421-52 000 77

woody@etsa-germany.de
etsa.euromovers.com

 

COLOGNE – EUROMOVERS SCE mbH
(Admin office of the German National Organization)
Mr. Peter Baldeweg

Mathias-Brüggen-Strasse 51
D-50827 Cologne (Germany)

If services needed, please write to: info@euromovers.com

 

Cologne – Gebr. Roggendorf GmbH
Mr. Stephan Strauss, Mr. Michael Koenig

Mathias-Brüggen-Str. 51
50827 Cologne (Germany)

fon: +49-221-95 66 66 0
fax: +49-221-95 66 66 6

stephan.strauss@roggendorf.demichael.koenig@roggendorf.de
www.roggendorf.de/en.html

 

Frankfurt (Main) – Umzugslogistik F. Schlingloff Euromovers
Mr. Dimitri Wagner

Schlangenbader Str. 40
65344 Eltville Martinsthal (near Frankfurt/M) (Germany)

fon: 49 6181 91640 0
fax: +49 6181 91640 50

info@schlingloff-euromovers.de
www.schlingloff-euromovers.de

 

NUREMBERG – Lauer GmbH Removals & Logicstics

Lenzstr. 2
90408 Nuremberg (Germany)

If services needed, please write to: info@euromovers.com

 

Senden – Geuer International GmbH Münster

Im Südfeld 14
48308 Senden (Germany)

fon: +49-2536-33160
fax: +49-2536-331625

info@geuer.de
www.geuer.de

 

Greece

Athens – KAE International O.E.
Mr. Michael Kae

DERVENAKION 14,
122 43, EGALEO
ATHENS, GREECE

fon: +30-210 921 7711
fax: +30-210 921 7760

Branches in: Thessaloniki, Rhodes, Heraklion (Crete)

mkae@kaeintlmovers.com
www.kaeintlmovers.com

 

India

Chennai – Linkindia Logistics Pvt. Ltd.
Mr. Walter Pereira

144/10, 3rd Floor
BAAB Enclave, Mount Road
Little Mount, Saidapet
600 115 CHENNAI (India)

fon: +91-44 4231 0533
fax: +91-44 2476 6462

walter@llplindia.com
www.linkindia-logistics.com

Branches in Delhi, Bangalore, Mumbai, Kolkata, Hyderabad

 

Bangalore – GLOBE MOVING & STORAGE Co. Pvt. Ltd.
Mr. Ajit Venkatesh

# 3M-105, 3rd Main Road, East of NGEF Layout
Kasturinagar
560 043 BANGALORE (India)

fon: +91-80 4641 – 4545
fax: +91-80 4211 – 5151

ajit@globemoving.net
www.globemoving.net

Branches in New Delhi, Mumbai, Pune, Hyderabad, Kolkata, Chennai

 

Indonesia

JAKARTA – PT. Global International Movers
Ms. Angily Pillay

Jl.DR.SAHARJO RAYA NO 25
12850 JAKARTA (Indonesia)

fon: +62-21-8312408
fax: +62-21-8317515

angily@gimmovers.id
www.gimmovers.id

 

Jakarta – PT. KELLY’S EXPRESS
Mr. M.T. Rajah

JL.DR SAHARJO RAY A NO.45 MANGGARAI
12850 JAKARTA (Indonesia)

fon: +62-21-8370-7866
fax: +62-21-8370-7561

rajah@kellys-express.com
www.kellys-express.com

 

Ireland

DUBLIN / LIMERICK – CARELINE INTERNATIONAL MOVING & STORAGE
Mr. Noel Power

Whitehall, Parteen,
Limerick, V94 W407 (Ireland)

fon: +353 87 1216793
fax: +353 61 326030

Branches in Limerick, Dublin

npower@careline.ie
www.careline.ie

 

Israel

Ashdod – GLOBUS International Packing & Shipping Ltd.
Mr. Yehuda Levy; Mr. Ofer Grinberg

7 Habosem St.
77610 ASHDOD (Israel)

fon: +972-8-932-4261
fax: +972-8-932-4287

Branches in Atlit, Haifa Carmiel

yehuda@Globus-Intr.co.il; oferg@Globus-Intr.co.il
www.globus-intr.co.il

 

Italy

MILAN – EUROMOVING2000 MILANO Srl
Mr. Luigi Briotti

Via Bassini 39
20133 Milano (Italy)

fon: +39 022665046
fax: +39 0259611147

info@euromoving2000mi.com
www.euromoving2000mi.com

 

MILAN – NORTH INTERNATIONAL SRL
Ms. Mita Favalli

Via San Maurizio al Lambro 1
20099 Sesto San Giovanni (Milano) (Italy)

fon: +39 02 38202288
fax: +39 02 38202621

mita@n-intl.com
www.n-intl.com

 

ROME – BLISS MOVING & LOGISTICS
Mr. Francesco Argiro’

Via Prenestina Nuova 307/A
Polo Insediamenti Produttivi
00036 Palestrina – Rome (Italy)

fon: +39 06 9531 751
fax: +39 06 9531 7500

info@blissmoving.it
www.blissmoving.it

 

Japan

Fukuoka – FUKUOKA SOKO CO., LTD.
Mr. Keiji Ogura and Mr. Sadamu Hirota

2-9-8 Tanotsu Higashi-Ku
813-0034 FUKUOKA (Japan)

fon: +81-92-611-6151
fax: +81-92-621-2373

Branches in: Fukuoka, Sasebo, Iwakuni, Osaka, Nagoya, Tokyo

ogura@fukuokasoko.com
www.fukuokasoko.com

 

Jordan

Amman – JORDANIAN COAST CARGO SERVICES
Mr. Tarik Diab

350 Air Cargo Road
11953 AMMAN (Jordan)

fon: ++962 6 4711118
fax: ++962 6 4711119

Branch in Aquaba

tarik@jordaniancoastco.com
www.jordaniancoastco.com

 

Luxembourg

LUXEMBOURG – EUROMOVERS Internatinal S.A.
Mr. H. Thomas Juchum

13, Rue Edmond Reuter
L-5326 Contern (Luxembourg)

fon: ++352-26-70-16-56
fax: ++352-26-70-16-57

info@euromovers-intl.com
www.euromovers.com

 

LUXEMBOURG – TRANELUX
Mr. Helder Goncalves

13, rue Edmond Reuter
5326 Contern (Luxembourg)

fon: +352 34 16 26
fax: +352 34 13 99

info@tranelux.lu
www.tranelux.lu

 

Malaysia

KUALA LUMPUR – CONTINENTAL MOVERS & STORAGE Sdn Bhd
Mr. Kamar Wahab
Mr. Thiagu Ramasamy

Lot 8046 Jalan Bukit Cherakah, Kg Baru Subang, Section U6
40150 SHAH ALAM, Selangor (Malaysia)

fon: 60-3-7843-0575
fax: 60-3-7843-0580

Headoffice in SHAH ALAM, SELANGOR
Branch in KUALA LUMPUR

kamar@continentalmovers.com.my
thiagu@continentalmovers.com.my
www.continentalmovers.com.my

 

KUALA LUMPUR – PIONEER MOVING Sdn Bhd
Mr. T. Surendran

No.31, JALAN SIBU 16, TAMAN WAHYU, BATU 6, JALAN IPOH,
KUALA LUMPUR 68100, MALAYSIA
fon: +60 3 6250 5261
fax: +60 3 6250 5260

surendran@pioneermovers.com
www.pioneermovers.com

 

Myanmar

Yangon – GLOBAL MOVING & STORAGE LTD
Mr. Raju @ Aung Naing

No.119/121, 57th street, Pazundaung Tsp
00951 Yangon (Myanmar)

fon: +951 202987
fax: +951 202987

globalmovingmyanmar01@gmail.com
www.globalmovingstorage.com

 

Netherlands

Eindhoven – GEBR. VAN DEN EIJNDEN EUROMOVERS
Mr. Peter Lauret

Flight Forum 3830
5657 DX Eindhoven (Netherlands)

fon: 0031 (0) 40 281 88 88
fax: 0031 (0) 40 281 58 45

info@movers.nl
www.movers.nl

 

Rotterdam – DIJKSHOORN EUROMOVERS
Mr. Denis Zonneveld

Trawlerweg 8
3133 KS Vlaardingen (Netherlands)

fon: 0031 (0) 10 24 80 522
fax: 0031 (0) 10 24 80 523

info@dijkshoorn.nl
www.dijkshoorn.nl

 

Vlaardingen – Euromovers Nederland BV (Admin office of the Dutch National Organization)
Mr.Denis Zonneveld

Trawlerweg 8
3133 KS Vlaardingen (Netherlands)

fon: +31 – 79 342 88 20
fax: +31 – 79 342 96 11

mail@euromovers.nl
www.euromovers.nl

Show all dutch members

 

The Hague – TIPKER WORLD WIDE MOVERS
Mr. Eddy Zegwaard

Wattstraat 54
2723 RD Zoetermeer (Netherlands)

fon: +31 79 – 362.84.84
fax: +31 79 – 362.83.48

TIPKER World Wide Movers belongs to the Scholte Verhuis Groep (SVG) Group of Companies.
http://www.move3000.nl/

eddy@move3000.nl
www.tipker.com

 

OISTERWIJK – DE BRESSER VERHUIZINGEN EUROMOVERS
Mr. Tomas Brands

Schijfstraat 13
5061 KA Oisterwijk (Netherlands)

fon: +31 (0) 13 52 8 23 72
fax: +31 (0) 13 52 85 960

tomas@debresser.nl
www.debresserverhuizingen.nl

 

New Zealand

AUCKLAND – CONROY REMOVALS
Ms. Fiona Conroy

7 Airpark Drive Mangere
Auckland – 2022 New Zealand

fon: +64 9 275 0010

Import: simonc@conroy.co.nz
Origin work: danielk@conroy.co.nz
Other: fionac@conroy.co.nz
www.conroy.co.nz

 

Pakistan

ISLAMABAD – OCEAN AIR INTERNATIONAL
Mr. Yasir Raza

No 76, Street 6, I-10/3
Industrial Area – Islamabad (Pakistan)

fon: +92-51-444 7551-4
fax: +92-51-444 3771 & 444 5700

yasir@oceanairplus.com
www.oceanairplus.com

 

Portugal

LISBON – INVICTUS Relocations LTD
Mr. Fabio de Medeiros

Avenida Santa Isabel No 4 & 8
CABRA FIGA (LISBON) 2655-047, Portugal

fon: +351 219 259 580

fabio@invictus-relo.com
www.invictus-relo.com

 

Qatar

DOHA – ISS Inchape Shipping Services Qatar WLL
Mr. Naseem Razak

244, 2nd Floor, C. Ring Road
Doha – State of Qatar

fon: +974 44329810
Hotline: +974 55821924
fax: +974 44315190

Naseem.Razak@iss-shipping.com
http://www.iss-worldwidemovers.com

 

Russian Federation

Moscow – 4MOVE LTD., S.A.
Mr. Ivan Zotov

Berezhkovskaya nab, bld 20
121059 Moscow (Russian Federation)

fon: +7 915 042 43 51
fax: +7 495 937 94 55

i.zotov@4-move.com
v.chub@4-move.com
www.4-move.com

 

Scotland

EDINBURGH – PURDIE WORLDWIDE REMOVALS & STORAGE LTD
Mr. Neil Purdie

48 – 54 East Main Street
Blackburn, West Lothian EH47 7QS (near Edinburgh)

fon: +44 1506 652 792
fax: +44 1506 632 370

NeilPurdie@mattpurdie.co.uk
www.purdieworldwide.co.uk

 

Singapore

Singapore – ORIENT EXPRESS FORWARDING PTE LTD.
Mr. R. Ravindran

705 SIMS DRIVE #01-05, SHUN LI INDUSTRIAL COMPLEX
387384 SINGAPORE (Singapore)

fon: 65-62229792
fax: 65-62229985

ravi@orientexpressforwarding.com.sg
www.orientexpressforwarding.com.sg

 

South Africa

Johannesburg – Magna Thomson International Movers (Pty) Ltd
Mr. Morne Rudolph

37 Second Road, Midrand Industrial Park, Commercia Ext 4,
1682 Midrand Johannesburg (South Africa)

fon: +27 11 310 9359
fax: +27 11 310 1475

Branches in Johannesburg, Durban, Pietermaritzburg, Cape Town

morne.rudolph@magnathomson.com
www.magnathomson.com

 

Spain

Barcelona – INTER S&R International Storage & Removals
Ms. Miriam Acedo (Rates)
Ms. Angels Gallardo (Corporate Matters)

Bartomeu Garcia i Subirà 6, Sant Boi de Llobregat,
08830 Barcelona (Spain)

fon: +34 93 6400 250
fax: +34 93 6522 452

Branch in Madrid

macedo@inters-r.com
info@inters-r.com
www.inters-r.com
MADRID – DLF GROUP – De la Fuente International Movers, S.L.
Mrs. Cristina Mesonero

Avda. Del Sur, 20
Valdemoro – Madrid, 28343, Spain

fon: +34 91 084 9878
fax: +34 91 084 9872

cristinamesonero@dlfspain.com
www.dlfspain.com

 

Switzerland

Bern – KEHRLI + OELER Ltd.
Mr. Mevlüt Güngör

Weyermannstrasse 10
CH-3001 Bern (Switzerland)

fon: +41 31 388 81 11
fax: +41 31 388 81 99

Via their headquarters in Bern, Kehrli + Oeler provides full country coverage in Switzerland.

m.guengoer@kehrlioeler.ch
www.kehrlioeler.ch

 

Geneva – THE SWISS MOVING COMPANY SA
Mr. Jimmy Bruzzese

Route des Avouillons 30,
Gland (Geneva) Switzerland

fon: +41 21 807 2686
fax: +41 21 807 2685

info@thesmc.com
www.thesmc.com

 

Zurich-Kloten – KEHRLI + OELER Ltd.
Mr. Dominik Fischer

Steinackerstrasse 2a
CH-8302 Zurich-Kloten (Switzerland)

fon: +41 44 866 32 15
fax: +41 44 866 32 12

The branch of Kehrli + Oeler in Zurich is fully operating and EUROMOVERS approved company.

d.fischer@kehrlioeler.ch
www.kehrlioeler.ch

 

Thailand

V.PACK & MOVE  (BANGKOK) CO., LTD. 
Ms. Tatsarun Rungrassamee,
Mr. Jim Holloway

90/1 Moo 4, Bangchalong
Bangplee, Samutprakarn
10540 Thailand

fon: +66 2 7509555
fax: +66 2 7509556-7

ISO 9001 and 14001 certified.
Machinery, Factory, Office and Household Goods Removals, Exhibitions, Relocation Services

tatsarun@vpackmove.com
jim@vpackmove.com
www.vpackmove.com

 

Turkey

Goztepe-Istanbul – SOYER International Moving Company
Mr. Cihan SOYER
Mr. Ozcan SOYER

Cemil Topuzlu Caddesi No:62 Kat:1 Daire:8
GOZTEPE – ISTANBUL (Turkey)

fon: +90-216-411-2720
fax: +90-216-368-9619

Branches in Ankara, Adana and Izmir.

soyer@soyer.com.tr
www.soyer.com.tr

 

United Arab Emirates

Dubai – ELITE SHIPPING LLC
Mr. Kamar Baker

AL QUOZ, INDUSTRIAL AREA 3
PO BOX 3294 DUBAI (United Arab Emirates)

fon: +971 433 87875
fax: +971 433 87876

kamarbaker@eliship.ae

For HHG Shipments: sharaf@eliship.ae, For Commercial Shpmts: naved@eliship.ae
www.eliteshippingdubai.com

 

Dubai – ISS WORLDWIDE MOVERS
Mr. Abhilash Nair

Office #515 5th Floor, OFFICE COURT BLDG
OUD METHA, DUBAI (United Arab Emirates)

fon: +971 4 30 38 644
fax: +971 4 33 44 853

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.”>abhilash.nair@iss-shipping.com
www.iss-worldwidemovers.com

 

United Kingdom

Cwmbran (South Wales) – FOX Moving and Storage
Mr. Stephen Denning

10 Somerset Road
NP44 1QX Cwmbran (South Wales) (United Kingdom)

fon: ++44-1633-488100
fax: ++44-1633-873026

Branches in:
Bristol, Cardiff, Cwmbran, Louth, Preston, Stourbridge, Windsor (London).

euromovers@fox-moving.com
www.fox-moving.com

 

Greenford (London) – STEPHEN MORRIS SHIPPING PLC
Mr. Stephen Morris

Unit 9, Greenford Park, Ockham Drive
UB6 0FD Greenford (London) (United Kingdom)

fon: ++44-20-8832-2222
fax: ++44-20-8832-2233

stephen@shipsms.co.uk
www.shipsms.co.uk

 

Sheffield – SPECIALISED MOVERS LTD
Mr. Rob Townroe

316-320 Petre Street
S4 8LG SHEFFIELD (United Kingdom)

fon: +44-114 2611183
fax: +44-114 2420050

2012 BAR AWARD WINNER *COMMERCIAL MOVER OF THE YEAR*

rob@specialisedmovers.com
www.specialisedmovers.com

 

United States

Miami – OMEGA RELOCATIONS INC
Mr. Yigal Aviani

2741 W. 76 Street
Hialeah (Miami), FL 33016 (United States)

fon: +1 305 888 0337
fax: +1 305 887 5121

INTER S&R is also available in Barcelona and in Madrid, Spain.

yigal@omega-relocations.com
www.omega-relocations.com

 

New York – INTER S&R U.S.A.
Ms. Angels Gallardo

1375 BROADWAY, RM 1100
NY 10018 NEW YORK (United States)

fon: +1 212 755 8863
fax: +1 212 755 8845

INTER S&R is also available in Barcelona and in Madrid, Spain.

angels@inters-moving.com
www.inters-moving.com

 

Seattle, ATLAS World Group International
Ms. Ashley Saunders and Mr. Mike Jackson

9750 Third Avenue NE
Suite 200 Seattle, WA, 98115, United States

fon Ashley: +1-206-436-0133
fon Mike: +1-206-436-0118
fax: N/A

asaunders@atlasintl.com
mjackson@atlasintl.com
sales@atlasintl.com
www.atlasintl.com

 

St. Augustine, AW TRANSPORTATION
Mr. Frank Koenig

P.O. Box 3407
32085-3407 St. Augustine, FL (United States)

fon: +1- 904 217-7510
fax: +1-484-693-1420

frank@awtransportation.com
www.awtransportation.com

 

Uruguay

MONTEVIDEO – Alejandra Briano Moving & Relocation
Ms. Alejandra Briano

Piedras 497 of 106
CP 11000, Montevideo, Uruguay

fon: +1 598 2915 2551
fax: +1 598 2915 1637

alejandra@ab.com.uy
www.ab.com.uy